Board of Directors

Executive Committee (Click headshot for bio)

Paul Kosasa

President and CEO of ABC Stores
Chair of the Board

Jason Ito

Vice President – Kyo-ya Hotels & Resorts

Bruce Nakaoka

Vice President and Trustee – Queen Emma Land Company

Michael Shaff

Vice President, Hotel Operations – Outrigger Hotels & Resorts

Patricia Tam

Chief Executive Advisor – Halekulani Corporation

Paul Shoji

Vice President and Banking Center Manager – Bank of Hawaii

Board of Directors (Click headshot for bio)

Laurie Akau

CBRE General Manager of Luxury Row

Gene Albano

Director and Chief Engineer – Department of Facility Maintenance  – City and County of Honolulu

Debi Bishop

Managing Director – Hilton Hawaiian Village

Dylan Ching

Vice President of Operations for Hawaii –  TS Restaurants

Michael Cox

Director of Operations – Royal Hawaiian Center

Mark DeMello

Regional Vice President – Aqua Aston Hotels

Eron Hodges

General Manager – Hyatt Regency Waikiki

Dave Kajihiro

Complex Director of Safety & Security – Kyo-ya Hotels and Resorts

Mike Kass

General Manager ‘Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach

Andrew Kawano

Director of Budget and Fiscal Services – City & County of Honolulu

Darcy Lindamood

Vice President of Marketing and Outside Sales – Crazy Shirts

Alika Mau

Member of the Waikiki Business Plaza and the Waikiki Shopping Plaza

Chi Mok

Director of Room Operations – Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa

Julie Plant

Vice President of Retail – Honolulu Cookie Company

Major James Slayter

Major of District 6 – Honolulu Police Department

Andy Sugg

Chief of Staff – City and County of Honolulu

Austin Tominaga

Tommy Waters

Council Member for District 4 – Honolulu City Council